Cyndi Mino - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Cyndi is a friend of ours and I was very hesitant to ask her to help us sell our home as a Short Sale.

  I should never have worried, she is very professional and assured us that that all details would stay between just the 3 of us, no other family would know about them and to this day, it still stands. She had already spread the word about our home before putting a sign up and we had 2 offers that first day.  We have horse property and almost an acre which made it unique to sell. She knew our dogs well so we felt comfortable having her show our home in our absence. Cyndi had told us it would be 4-6 months before we would have to move and it took only 4 months - and I was looking forward to 6 months!  She stayed in touch with us all the time, every day if something new came up.  She was there every step of the way, meeting other agents, other buyers, inspectors, etc.   I have referred her many times and will continue to do so and we are still friends!  That was her promise to us when we listed with her - that we would still be friends after - thanks, Cyndi!

Helped us market and sell our home within two weeks.

VERY attentive to details, costs, etc. Extremely time-efficient and responsive to texts, emails, etc. in a VERY timely manner. Gets it done!

zuser20140526212925310

I first coordinated with Cyndi Mino in 2005 when I was in the market to buy my first home in Pasadena, CA.

As a first-time home buyer, it was imperative that I work with someone I could trust, and that could guide me through the maze of seller real estate/banker/escrow processes/procedures with pure simplicity. Cyndi provided that for me and years later, when I relocated out-of-state, I could not think of another person to help me through the sale of the very same home. Living outside of CA and trying to sell my place in CA posed numerous complexities, but once again, Cyndi guided me through the home sale process and we were able to close escrow this month! Cyndi was there to support me and reassure during my own frustration at how long the companies (banks) were taking to approve the final sale. And to reiterate, the entire sale took place while my home was in Pasadena, CA, Cyndi was in Orange County, and I was out-of-state! Based on Cyndi's dedication, trustworthiness, diligence, tenacity, and diligence, I would highly recommend her as well as utilizing her services for future sales...if I could in my new home state!

user8032483

We chose Cyndi to list our condo in Huntington Beach after trying For Sale By Owner.

Anyone whose chosen this method will know that you are bombarded with agents trying to get your listing. We met Cyndi while she was holding an open house in the same complex. We were both impressed with her and immediately decided to give her our listing. She was very attentive to us even though she had a swarm of brokers previewing the condo. Cyndi is very pleasant, and very professional. Turns out, it was a great decision. Cyndi sold our condo very quickly and made the experience painless 'that's saying a lot these days and in general dealing with agents'. We would highly recommend her.

Lou C.

355 S.

Madison #307, Pasadena, CA I first coordinated with Cyndi Mino in 2005 when I was in the market to buy my first home in Pasadena, CA.  As a first-time home buyer, it was imperative that I work with someone I could trust, and that could guide me through the maze of seller real estate/banker/escrow processes/procedures with pure simplicity.  Cyndi provided that for me and years later, when I relocated out-of-state, I could not think of another person to help me through the sale of the very same home.   Living outside of CA and trying to sell my place in CA posed numerous complexities, but once again, Cyndi guided me through the home sale process and we were able to close escrow this month!  Cyndi was there to support me and reassure during my own frustration at how long the companies (banks) were taking to approve the final sale.  And to reiterate, the entire sale took place while my home was in Pasadena, CA, Cyndi was in Orange County, and I was out-of-state! Based on Cyndi's dedication, trustworthiness, diligence, tenacity, and diligence, I would highly recommend her as well as utilizing her services for future sales...if I could in my new home state!

I reached out to Cyndi at the start of my 'search' and since I was a first time buyer, she was kind enough to walk me through the home buying process from start to finish so I would know what to expect, have prepared in advance, etc.

She provided guidance and patience from the start of my search through close of escrow. She was mindful of my 'must haves' vs. my 'negotiables.' I am happy to say I am officially a homeowner and LOVE my new home and new neighborhood.

stacy forstall

Glad she helped me find my place in Cali.

John D Blake

If you are looking for a realtor that is honest, trustworthy, very responsive, patient and persistent, look no further!

Cyndi helped us buy our first home, and she was phenomenal throughout every step of the process. She was always extremely quick to respond to emails and phone calls. No question that I had seemed too tedious - she took all of them very seriously. I did not feel pressured to buy something that was out of my budget or that I did not love.

We made offers on multiple homes, and at no point did Cyndi lose momentum. One home came on the market at 7am, she met me at 11am to see it, and we had an offer in by 3pm that afternoon - how great is that? That home is now my home thanks to Cyndi's help throughout the entire purchasing and escrow process (she is still answering questions that have come up after we moved in!!).

I cannot recommend Cyndi enough - you can trust that you are in good hands with her!

user6727801

Cyndi was the most professional realtor that we have ever worked with.

She helped purchase and subsequently sell our 5th home. Her detailed and timely responses were above any realtor experience we have ever had. She made sure that we were a priority and that our contracts were always in our best interest.

Melissa Meyer

Cyndi was amazing!

We would refer her to anyone buying or selling!

Julia McCool

If you are looking for a realtor that is honest, trustworthy, very responsive, patient and persistent, look no further!

Cyndi helped us buy our first home, and she was phenomenal throughout every step of the process. She was always extremely quick to respond to emails and phone calls. No question that I had seemed too tedious - she took all of them very seriously. I did not feel pressured to buy something that was out of my budget or that I did not love. We made offers on multiple homes, and at no point did Cyndi lose momentum. One home came on the market at 7am, she met me at 11am to see it, and we had an offer in by 3pm that afternoon - how great is that? That home is now my home thanks to Cyndi's help throughout the entire purchasing and escrow process (she is still answering questions that have come up after we moved in!!).I cannot recommend Cyndi enough - you can trust that you are in good hands with her!

Kristin Coates

We were interested in a second home in Huntington Beach.

We live in Las Vegas so we knew no one in the area. I stumbled upon Cyndi via her website and as luck would have it we struck gold. I contacted Cyndi about an interest in a property close to the beach. When we met her she had a book prepared with all the properties we would look at for the day and a map of the area. She lives in the area in knows each property very well. We decided on a property and she was helpful every step of the way. Living out of town she helped us through the home inspection and even volunteered to open the place to get the floors installed, while we are still out of town. If you are looking for a place in Orange County, Cyndi is your best bet to find it. Brian and Denise - 3/4/2014

I first coordinated with Cyndi Mino in 2005 when I was in the market to buy my first home in Pasadena, CA.

As a first-time home buyer, it was imperative that I work with someone I could trust, and that could guide me through the maze of seller real estate/banker/escrow processes/procedures with pure simplicity. Cyndi provided that for me and years later, when I relocated out-of-state, I could not think of another person to help me through the sale of the very same home. Living outside of CA and trying to sell my place in CA posed numerous complexities, but once again, Cyndi guided me through the home sale process and we were able to close escrow this month! Cyndi was there to support me and reassure during my own frustration at how long the companies (banks) were taking to approve the final sale. And to reiterate, the entire sale took place while my home was in Pasadena, CA, Cyndi was in Orange County, and I was out-of-state!Based on Cyndi's dedication, trustworthiness, diligence, tenacity, and diligence, I would highly recommend her as well as utilizing her services for future sales...if I could in my new home state!

Pauline A.

I am so grateful to have had Cyndi represent me and my husband, and help us purchase our first home!

From our very first meeting she was professional and extremely helpful, providing us with sample documents of what to expect during the home buying process. I shared with her the locations I was  interested in, features that were must haves (multiple parking spaces, patio), and features that were desired. Immediately she started pulling listings that matched our desires, and we found a perfect condo near the beach in Huntington. She helped guide us on to how to make an offer, which successfully lowered the asking price! Once the home buyer process officially began, Cyndi was available every moment to answer all questions we had, fill out forms properly and quickly. She 100% had our backs and truly cared that inspections were done properly, and ensured everything was in order. Our purchase process was different than normal since we were a utilizing down payment assistance program. This program caused delays in the buying process, but Cyndi was there to reassure us, and to push for document processing to be done as quickly as possible. Cyndi always answered our calls, always responded to texts and emails quickly, and was extremely attentive to us. I am truly amazed as to how she always made herself available to us. Cyndi will have your back, and will walk you through every step of the home buying process. I recommend her to Everyone! And someday in the future if/when we are ready for a new home, I will definitely be calling Cyndi. She is the Best real estate rep you could have beside you!

Chuck and Natalie

Cyndi did a fantastic job from start to finish with our listing.

There were a number of challenges and obstacles along the way that she handled very well while keeping us informed on a regular basis. The engagement with the various buyer prospects and documentation flow went smoothly and ultimately the deal was completed successfully.

zuser20160414222653300

My boyfriend and I worked with Cyndi to buy our first house.

We were both unfamiliar with the process and she helped make it as smooth and stress-free as possible. We really appreciated Cyndi's willingness to help, regardless of the time of day or night, and her flexibility to meet us for inspections, walk-thoughs etc., when it was convenient for us. She was also great at responding to our many calls and texts to explain things we were confused or concerned about. Cyndi is a true professional. It was a pleasure working with her and her team. Thanks!

zuser20151212051729176

Cyndi was great to work with.

She was always responsive, quick to set up house viewings, and navigated us to close on our home purchase. Highly recommend.

zuser20170620143331808

Cyndi did a fantastic job as our realtor!

She immediately took charge of selling our home, answered all our questions, and made us feel we had nothing to worry about. You won’t need to consider anyone else as your realtor, she is the best!!

jeannemckee412

We recently bought a townhouse in Huntington Beach and Cyndi Mino was our realtor.

She was great through all phases of the transaction. Due to COVID, we were trying to do a long-distance purchase without making too many trips out to California. Cyndi was invaluable for this. She knew all of the complexes in the area and could tell us the pros and cons based on our needs. She was able to do video walkthroughs for us. She was always available. She lined us up with a loan officer. She facilitated our inspections and checked on the repairs. We never felt like she was trying to push us into a sale. She was very knowledgable and professional. I will use her services again if I need a realtor in Southern California.

Nancy P.

"My boyfriend and I worked with Cyndi to buy our first house.

We were both unfamiliar with the process and she helped make it as smooth and stress-free as possible. We really appreciated Cyndi's willingness to help, regardless of the time of day or night, and her flexibility to meet us for inspections, walk-thoughs etc., when it was convenient for us. She was also great at responding to our many calls and texts to explain things we were confused or concerned about. Cyndi is a true professional. It was a pleasure working with her and her team. Thanks!" 

David and Laura

Cyndi is an excellent agent.

Her great marketing skills got our home sold in less than a week of being listed and at our asking price! She was always available when we wanted to see a home and very prompt at responding to our many questions. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. VERY attentive to details, costs, etc. Extremely time-efficient and responsive to texts, emails, etc. in a VERY timely manner. Gets it done!

Ali and Teri H

Cyndi was the most professional realtor that we have ever worked with.

She helped us purchase and subsequently sell our 5th home. Her detailed and timely responses were above any realtor experience we have ever had. She made sure that we were a priority and that our contracts were always in our best interest.

Melissa M.

Cyndi is absolutely amazing!

She's stuck with us for two purchases & the sale of our Huntington Beach condo talking us through our options & working hard for us every step of the way. We highly recommend Cyndi for any of your So Cal real estate needs. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Cyndi!!

Denise T.

We have worked with Cyndi on 2 home purchases and 2 home sales.

Buying and selling homes is inherently stressful, but Cyndi makes the process as smooth as possible. She keeps you informed and explains every step of the process, and gets you to a point where you know she's working in your best interest so you can relax and let her run things. In our latest home sale, it felt like it was over in the blink of an eye - she helped us get beautiful photos, marketed it well, ran two open houses, and got us under contract two days later. We highly recommend working with Cyndi!

tandlm1

Cyndi did an excellent job for my wife and I in purchasing a townhouse in Huntington Beach.

She knew the area extremely well and it was evident that she wanted to get us the "right" place and wasn't into this just to make a sale.She was available 7 days a week and did a lot of extra things to show us places during the COVID crisis when we couldn't easily come to look as prospects. She did several video presentations of properties so we could see what they looked like, without having to fly out from Denver.She also talked us down from stressful moments like when a couple of properties were outbid by other buyers.In short she did a fantastic job for us and we recommend her highly!

Stephen P.

Cyndi has been the family realtor for many years now and we wouldn't dream of using anyone else.

She helped our folks upsize their family home and us to get our first condo - she knows the whole market across tons of areas. She's always fighting on your side and is tenacious in getting everything just right for you. The best thing is that Cyndi's service doesn't stop once the sale is complete, she's always there for advice and guidance whenever you need. Thank you Cyndi for guiding us through everything and taking on all the tricky work, making the process as painless as can be!

James C.

Cyndi is all of the above and more.

She has been on time every time we met at the property. She is extremely thorough in every phase of the selling process. Quick to respond, even when she was on vacation. I've known Cyndi for over 50 years, yes 50! That is not why I retain her professional services. (She also was the leasing agent for the same property). She is my Agent because she is the best!

bdmmicro

Cyndi is absolutely amazing!

She's stuck with us for two purchases

Denise T.

My family and I enjoyed working with Cyndi.

She always responded immediately, no matter what, and definately kept all of us in the loop. She was very easy to talk to and work with, especially since this was my first undertaking as far as selling a home. Plus, she had so much enthusiasum and a real 'let's do this' attitude. Got me a great price for my home, yet I never felt like I wasn't ultimately in control. Once our home was ready to go, it sold immediately. A great experience. My father (whose home I was selling) is 95, and Cyndi was always considerate of his feelings and needs.

user6119874

Highly likely to recommend - 5.

0I have been working with Cyndi for the last decade. She is the best realtor I worked with, and has handled all my real estate needs - buy, sell, rent, you name it. She is extremely knowledge about the market and knows every detail about every city in Orange county and beyond. She is always on top of everything. Never once she didn't reply my phone, text, or email right away, even weekends or holidays. This year Cyndi helped me and my wife purchased our 3rd house. And in this crazy market it took us almost 6 months. Cyndi toured countless houses with us, wrote up over a dozen offers, and kept in touch with seller agents on daily basis. We finally got the house we both like, without paying arms and legs. In this market, if you are a buyer, you will need someone like Cyndi - she will get you your dream house, no matter how hard the journey will be. 

LS

Cyndi helped us buy our first home and it was a dream home!

She had so much knowledge of the local Huntington Beach area and was very patient with us with our million questions. Throughout the escrow process, Cyndi was always available and made our home buying process a breeze. As first time homebuyers, we truly lucked out in finding Cyndi as our agent!

Andrew M.

I would recommend Cyndi in a heart beat!

! Extremely competent, very reliable and warm and friendly. Listened to all my concerns and made it a smooth ride. Go with Cyndi Mino as your realtor and get it done right!!! Karen Hurst

karenmcnairhurst

Cyndi is very well organized and has good knowledge of the local market.

I had to rely upon her for almost everything--such as staging, minor repairs to the property etc since I live 60 miles away from the property. Her willingness to go extra miles helped me with the sale of the property.

Rich Wright

We have worked with Cyndi on 2 home purchases and 2 home sales.

Buying and selling homes is inherently stressful, but Cyndi makes the process as smooth as possible. She keeps you informed and explains every step of the process, and gets you to a point where you know she's working in your best interest so you can relax and let her run things. In our latest home sale, it felt like it was over in the blink of an eye - she helped us get beautiful photos, marketed it well, ran two open houses, and got us under contract two days later. We highly recommend working with Cyndi!

Trevor M.

Cyndi is a fantastic realtor!

I moved across the country during COVID-19 and she was an essential part of the process. She has great communication and took the time to find out what I was really looking for. She was able to preview all the homes I was interested in and find out nuanced information that is essential when you can't see before you buy. I'd definitely work with her again.

Erin B.

Cyndi without a doubt is the best Real Estate professional we have worked with.

My wife and I were buying the house long distance, Cyndi found us the perfect home matching our requirements. She helped us through the whole process....inspection, escrow, closing, etc., and made it stress free. Cyndi made us comfortable through the whole process. We definitely recommend her.

sheraz234

08/05/2015 - karenmcnairhurst Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Tustin, CA.

I would recommend Cyndi in a heart beat!! Extremely competent, very reliable and warm and friendly. Listened to all my concerns and made it a smooth ride. Go with Cyndi Mino as your realtor and get it done right!!! Karen Hurst

Karen Hurst

Cyndi is incredibly informative and knowledgeable for my first time home buying experience.

She did her homework any time we did a tour of a home and I just felt that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. She’s an OC native and has a vast network that allowed us to expedite the loan and inspection process! She’s also very direct and gets things done timely! Can’t go wrong with Cyndi

kenziecooper206

Cyndi is the best!

I turned to her again to help me sell my condo I bought with her 4 years ago! She handled everything for me while I was traveling abroad and it sold very quickly and above list price! She is very responsive, flexible and helpful and I would absolutely recommend her to help you buy or sell.

KristyMonji

I would highly recommend Cyndi Mino for your buying or selling real estate needs.

She was very knowledgeable, informative, and up front about the process to sell our house here in SoCal. We needed to move quickly and she worked tirelessly to promote and sell our house. Even though I am sure she had  many other clients, we felt like we were a top priority. She truly loves what she does, and it shows! Thank you Cyndi!

Anne

Cyndi is the best!

I turned to her again to help me sell my condo I bought with her 4 years ago! She handled everything for me while I was traveling abroad and it sold very quickly and above list price! She is very responsive, flexible and helpful and I would absolutely recommend her to help you buy or sell.

Kristy M.

Cyndi is amazing to work with - she is always available by phone, email or text!

! She has been very patient with me as I changed my mind a lot while looking for a home and while selling my current one! She guided me thru what I needed to do to get the highest price for my home and then negotiated 7 offers to find the one we were happiest with. It wasn't a smooth sale as people kept dropping out but we did get it sold and then she helped me find my perfect next home!! She's still helping me a year later with an issues that pop up. You can't go wrong with Cyndi, either when selling your home or buying one. She will always work hard for you!

Phil M.

Cyndi is by far one of the best, if not the best, realtor I have ever dealt with.

She was there for whatever we needed her for, and knows her stuff. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team for any type of real estate business you need handled!

Carol Hesse Trust

Cyndi has now helped us find 2 homes in Orange County.

She is a hard worker who was quick to answer our many questions. She has become a friend now as well as a real estate agent. She does a fabulous job

Brian & Denise Thistlewaite

Cyndi Mino with her experience and knowledge of the local market was extremely helpful with our purchase.

She was very patient and guided us through the whole process.

Mohammed and Anita Anwar

Cyndi was wonderful to work with!

As a first time-homebuyer, I was so thankful to have Cyndi there to guide me through each step. She is genuine, thoughtful, professional, and so much more! I felt very lucky to have met Cyndi and I couldn't have imagined my homebuying process without her! I will  recommend Cyndi to all my friends and family and have the utmost trust in her to give others the same experience she gave me. Thank you so much Cyndi!!

Kristy

Buying or selling a home is an intimidating and stressful process but having an agent like Cyndi makes all the difference.

She is professional and friendly and is there every step of the way. My husband and I have had nothing but great homebuying/homeselling experiences with her as our agent.

tinah117

Cyndi Mino is the best agent!

She is always available if you need to get ahold of her and she is very knowledgeable about the real estate market. She has helped up buy and sell a home and both times things went so smooth. You will not regret contacting her! She is professional and always has her clients best interests in mind.

Jennifer H.

Cyndi is incredibly informative and knowledgeable for my first time home buying experience.

She did her homework any time we did a tour of a home and I just felt that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. She's an OC native and has a vast network that allowed us to expedite the loan and inspection process! She's also very direct and gets things done timely! Can't go wrong with Cyndi!

Mackenzie C.

We have worked with Cyndi in the past while doing a 1031X.

And therefore, we decided to work with her again. During both experiences (both 1031X), Cyndi has proven to be an exceptional individual. She is very professional and caring at the same time. She is exceptionally efficient at what she does. Cyndi without a doubt is the best!!

Ancil Family Trust - Paul & Gwendolyn Anctil

This was the first time for us selling a home, and we could not have done it without the help of Cyndi!

She is always one step a head and always stays on top of what needs to get done! I am forever grateful for her expertise and professionalism!

Julia M.

I had been searching for a place to buy for over a year.

In this time I had met with many Real Estate agents, but they were all pushy and sales motivated. When I finally got lucky enough to meet Cyndi I knew that I was going to work with her. There was zero stress, zero pressure and she was there for me every step of the way. As a first time homebuyer there were many things about the home buying process I did not know. When we hit bumps in the road, she leveraged her contacts for us. For example, my original loan fell through. She was able to get us in contact with another loan provider and we ended up getting an interest rate the was over a point lower than what my original lender had to offer. The loan ended up closing in less than three weeks. My other provider quoted a 60 day closing. Not only was she able to find someone who offered a lower interest rate but she really helped with negotiating the price of the home. Once we had our home appraised the home value was 35K over the purchasing price!!! I would honestly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Troy E.

We were first introduced to Cyndi at an open house in the Belmont Heights area of Long Beach.

After speaking with her and explaining our wants and needs for our first house purchase. We were fairly specific about wanting a charming 30's or 40's long beach home in the Bixby/Cal Heights area. Cyndi immediately set up an automated MLS listing feed that would update when new homes went on the market. This was very helpful for us to get a jump on properties we were interested in viewing. We looked at about 7 different homes before finally making an offer on a house. What made Cyndi unique is that she never tried to sell us on anything. She was very honest about possible upgrades needed for the home, repairs, and other issues we may not have thought about. When we finally decided on the home we made our offer the day of the open house (Cyndi's Idea). The seller ended up with multiple offers on the first day of the listing. He ended up gling with our offer with the guidance from Cyndi. Cyndi was very thorough and punctual handling the bidding situation with multiple offers. We had a 30 day escrow and everything went really smooth as Cyndi was always coordinating with the lender, the listing agent, the seller and myself to keep things moving in the right direction. We ended up with a perfect house in a great, charming part of Long Beach to raise our children. I would highly recommend Cyndi for any of your real estate needs. We will certainly use Cyndi in the future!

Robert and Kristen S

Cyndi is professional and just so helpful.

I definitely highly recommend her! She knew what she was doing at every level and she definitely went above and beyond with her support. When I had questions she was not only quick with the answer but she anticipated what I might ask next and even had answers to questions I didn't know to ask. Cyndi had my interests in mind as a seller so she took the time it takes to get the best value for my home.

phillovesjoy

"I am so glad that I chose Cyndi to be my Realtor.

She gave me such confidence when she listed my home, which was unique in that it was only 1 of 7 homes in the city with the same criteria. Cyndis marketing was right on, she kept me up to date at all times with feedback and was always available by phone or email when I needed her. She brought in the buyer too and I was there for the negotiations. I was willing to go lower in price than she was and she fought all the way for the great price we got. I have recommended her many times and will use her again for a purchase or a sale. She also found me the perfect home to buy and arranged the closing of escrows so that I didn't have to move twice." Phil

Cyndi is very efficient at what she does.

She helped us sale our property very fast. We had an offer over the asking price after the first open house. One thing I really appreciated was her proptness and attention to detail. Not only she assisted us on selling our property, but also in finding a new one. Thank you Cyndi!!!!

Anctil Family Trust

We had the pleasure of working with Cyndi recently on a new home purchase.

We kind of knew what we wanted but she was able to drill down to a tee what we liked and disliked. Cyndi helped us in an area (home purchasing) we know very little about and was a wonderful experience. She made sure to get us the best price possible while ensuring we got our dream home. Thank you Cyndi for all your help, looking forward to sending people your way soon.

tmetzger95

Cyndi is a real "go getter".

  She helped us sell our home and lease another.  She kept us updated constantly and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We really enjoyed working with her and will do again in the future Bob

"Cyndi is my buyer agent of one of rental properties as well as my leasing agent.

She is a very efficient agent such that she can narrow down your search quickly with educated facts. She is also very friendly and thorough person who will take care of after sales services as well. I am highly recommending her to anyone who is looking for living or investing in Irvine, CA." February 23, 2011Bin

Cyndi was on point through the entire process.

She knew what needed to be done and how fast it was supposed to be done due to our extremely short escrow. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone interested in looking to buy.

zuser20160117170339260

Cyndi just sold a property for me.

Based on her expertise and advice, the property entered into escrow within a week of being listed and sold at $10k over listing. As important as anything, because I am a professional very tied up in my work, she was tenacious in making me focus. A true  professional!! 

Ernie Park

This is one knock your socks off Real estate agent.

She sold two condos for me at a higher price than I thought possible. One sold with listing on the MLS for one day. Another she negotiated extremely well under difficult circumstances and got us a very good deal. She also went above and beyond in assisting in required renovations and we got the highest ever comparable price in the market. She is extremely experienced and doesn't waste your time. I Highly recommend Cindy Mino for the H.B. and surrounding areas.

robertjbambeck

Cyndi did an amazing job getting my home ready for sale and then finding the right buyer.

She stayed involved right from the start to the closing of my house.. I highly recommend using Cyndi as your realtor

Lori Fields Fields Family Living Trust

- Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $750k in Huntington Beach, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Summary: Cyndi Mino was a dream come true for our family. She takes the time to get to know your entire family and their needs for a home. We felt very comfortable with her knowledge and expertise in finding our perfect home. Cyndi always had our best interest and is extremely honest, which is so rare in today's world. She has a wonderful eye for detail and , with her extensive knowledge of homes, was able to see potential problems I was unaware of. She would send me daily updates of new properties and would meet me at a monents notice if a home fit all my criteria and needed a look. Cyndi is very calm and collected, never rushing, and always put in as much time as needed. We would not have found our dream home without her. I have recommended her time and time again and not only consider her our Realtor, but now also a friend   Susan and Mike

Cyndi was the best!

She answered all our questions and was quick to respond. She was very patient with us and helped us understand the process as we were first time home buyers. Honestly the process couldn't have gone more smoothly and I know it was all thanks to Cyndi. You will love working with  her!!

Jennifer Hellewell

I have been working with Cyndi for the last decade.

She is the best realtor I worked with, and has handled all my real estate needs - buy, sell, rent, you name it. She is extremely knowledge about the market and knows every detail about every city in Orange county and beyond. She is always on top of everything. Never once she didn't reply my phone, text, or email right away, even weekends or holidays. This year Cyndi helped me and my wife purchased our 3rd house. And in this crazy market it took us almost 6 months. Cyndi toured countless houses with us, wrote up over a dozen offers, and kept in touch with seller agents on daily basis. We finally got the house we both like, without paying arms and legs. In this market, if you are a buyer, you will need someone like Cyndi - she will get you your dream house, no matter how hard the journey will be.

ghostzhaolei

I have been working with Cyndi for the last decade.

She is the best realtor I worked with, and has handled all my real estate needs - buy, sell, rent, you name it. She is extremely knowledge about the market and knows every detail about every city in Orange county and beyond. She is always on top of everything. Never once she didn't reply my phone, text, or email right away, even weekends or holidays. This year Cyndi helped me and my wife purchased our 3rd house. And in this crazy market it took us almost 6 months. Cyndi toured countless houses with us, wrote up over a dozen offers, and kept in touch with seller agents on daily basis. We finally got the house we both like, without paying arms and legs. In this market, if you are a buyer, you will need someone like Cyndi - she will get you your dream house, no matter how hard the journey will be.

Lei Z.

Cyndi's knowledge of the real estate market is top notch.

She is very sharp, fast in responses yet always professional. Also, she seems to have a great network system, so she can act fast. Cyndi is a go-getter, an excellent sales person, with great people skills. She is very reliable. All these skills, bundled with years of experience, makes for an excellent realtor. She sold our home very quickly and got us into our dream home equally as fast, while we were out of town! I would highly recommend her to anybody. June 2015

Catrina and Steve D

If you want a realtor that will deliver stellar results, go to Cyndi.

I am so grateful to have found her after my loan officer recommended her to me. I've been through a couple of realtors and Cyndi is by far the best - most knowledgable, patient with all the infinite questions we have, efficient, effective, and she delivers results. She is very tech savvy too with handling of all our communications and paperwork and marketing. Cyndi has delivered fantastic results for us. She was able to find a renter for our rental property admist the tough holiday season. She was also able to help us locate a brand new home that met all our picky criteria. She listened to our needs and put the customer first instead of other real agents who would keep pushing customers to see their list of properties on hand. Cyndi really looks out for your interests and she will find you a home or renter that meets your criteria. Cyndi is one of the best agent out there with experience and a proven track record. Choosing her as my realtor was one of the best decision I made during my home purchase process.   Pam

Buying or selling a home is an intimidating and stressful process but having an agent like Cyndi makes all the difference.

  She is professional and friendly and is there every step of the way.  My husband and I have had nothing but great homebuying/homeselling experiences with her as our agent.

Cyndi was our listing agent during the selling of a property.

She did her homework and listed at a great price. She listed, a day latter had an open house; where we had an offer above asking price. She responded promptly to all our questions. She is very efficient and went the extra mile to get the transaction done. She was also our buying agent as we looked for buy a new property. She took us to see places and helped us found our new property. Again, she git things done!. If you are you looking for an agent who is caring, efficient and will go the extra mile for you; then you found her-Cyndi i the one!!

Anctil Family Trust -- Paul & Gwendolyn Anctil

"I have used other realtors in the past and I can say that Cyndi is the most driven and knowledgeable realtor that I have met.

She takes care of everything from start to finish and is very good at explaining the details to her customers. In the future, when I need a realtor again, I will undoubtedly call Cyndi." March 1, 2011 Marcel

I contacted Cyndi many years before I was able to buy or sell my home.

She always answered or returned my calls within minutes. Her follow up is impeccable and she always took her time to answer any questions I had. Once it was time to sell my house, Cyndi walked me through the forms whenever I  had questions (I had a lot of questions to what I was signing). She was able to calm me down when the process got frustrating and really cared about me and the outcome. Her many years of experience shines through. She also is just the perfect amount of "aggressive" when things need to get done. I will absolutely recommend her!

Courtney M

So happy with Cyndi from beginning to end!

! We didn't have a lot of spare time to look at properties, Cyndi made things very fast, easy, and efficient but thorough, exactly what we needed. She is very knowledgable with every aspect of the purchase and incredibly responsive. We were able to get a  hold of her whenever was needed! Her personal touches after we closed the deal was so thoughtful and kind :) We highly recommend Cyndi!

Vanessa M

Cyndi was great to work with!

  She answered my email and calls very quickly, which was great.  She worked with my schedule and met me after work and on weekends, which added great flexibility.  She is extremely knowledgeable. She put our interests and needs first.  She knew we wanted a newer home and she showed us a brand new community.  She is a good, honest agent. Cyndi is very tech savvy, prompt, proactive and always on top of things.  Very professional and courteous.  She is fantastic and one of the best realtors I worked with.  I will continue to use her services and I wish I had found her earlier.  Thanks!!! Angee T

Cyndi is the best.

I contacted her via internet about the possible chance of buying a second home in Huntington Beach. She was on top of things very quickly. I got home from work and had many places to choose from from Cyndi via Email. I live in Las Vegas and had to do many things from afar. She met us in Huntington Beach with a list of possible places. She offered great insights on the area and was willing to stay with us with multiple visits to multiple places. When we bought our home she was a huge help doing the inspection for us, with us being out of town. Cyndi is great and is the kind of person you want as a realtor. My son says she is our first friend in California.

We worked with Cyndi on both the sale of our condo and the purchase of a new home.

In both experiences, Cyndi proved time and again that she truly cares about her clients and has their best interests at heart. Trying to do both at the same time was extremely stressful for us, especially as we had two buyers back out - our fault, not hers, and in fact this means she helped us with 4 sales! - and she was always available for a phone call to walk us through the next steps and to make sure we weren't forgetting anything. Then, when we were looking for our new home, she very quickly got the feel for our price range and taste, and she did a great job suggesting properties. And when we took interest in a new place, she was extremely quick to speak with the listing agent to get us all the details on the seller's needs and the general market interest to help us position ourselves well with our offer. In the end, we couldn't have imagined working with anyone else. Thanks Cyndi!

tandlm1

She was extremely helpful and professional.

Her response time was excellent, I highly recommend her!

Michael & Daina Anderson

Cyndi has sold multiple property's for us over the years including our home that just closed.

All of them went seamlessly. She pays attention to detail. She is ALWAYS on time, every time. She is always quick to respond and always available, even if she's on vacation! We will continue to use her 'seasoned professional services' when ever the time comes again. SIX STARS!!!

bdmmicro

If I could give Cyndi 10 stars, I would.

Cyndi was the most professional, pleasant, hardworking person I've had the pleasure of knowing! She is incredibly tech savvy. She made our life easier by having us sign documents digitally. Additionally, she was great about knowing whether something should be discussed via phone call/email or something minor via text (great for us homebuyers with little ones and jobs!). I feel like I went into battle with Cyndi. Our first homebuying experience wasn't as pleasant as we imagined (nothing to do with her or us -- the other party was incredibly difficult and unprofessional), but she went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always one step ahead and very much had our best interest. She was always adding addendums to protect us legally, which I appreciated. When the other party was trying to hide out, Cyndi was chasing them down (literally). I love Cyndi - - as a person too. She was fabulous to work with and despite getting settled into our new home FINALLY.. I do miss her. Are you supposed to get this attached to your real estate agent? It doesn't matter if you are supposed to or not because you just will. She's fabulous.

Sarah O.

- Highly likely to recommend 09/23/2014  Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $750K in Huntington Beach, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Cyndi was fantastic! My bride and I found the perfect home two short weeks before our wedding. We loved the house but with a European honeymoon planned, we were certain we would have to pass on it. Cyndi handled the entire process for us while we were away and shortly after our return we had our home. Cyndi is a complete real estate professional who knows here job! Thanks again Cyndi! Steve D

After doing much research and due diligence prior to selecting an agent, there was no other choice.

We had to select Cyndi Mino, and will absolutely continue to use her in the future. I can't even begin to describe how happy we were with Cyndi and her whole process. Cyndi helped us both buy and sell our homes at the same time. Buying a home is hard. Selling a home is hard. You NEED experience, honesty, trust and a great attitude from the agent you select. No matter how unreasonable you become, and trust me you will become unreasonable at some point during a real estate transaction. You need someone to fight for you, talk you off the ledge, and give you the right advise- even if it means they loose the sale. Cyndi has these necissary intangibles. She honestly cares for her clients and we felt that throughout the entire 5 months we worked with her. Cyndi Mino is one of the most professional people I have ever come across. She is THE bar that all real estate agents should be measured by. I am extremely happy that we chose Cyndi to represent us and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Thank you Cyndi!

Kristof Dannielle Tsang

Cyndi has sold multiple property's for us over the years including our home that just closed for 1,555,000, 20K above listing!

All of them went seamlessly. She pays attention to detail. She is ALWAYS on time, every time. She is always quick to respond and always available, even if she's on vacation! We will continue to use her 'seasoned professional services' when ever the time comes again. SIX STARS!!!

Don C.

Cyndi was the most professional realtor that we have ever worked with.

She helped purchase and subsequently sell our 5th home. Her detailed and timely responses were above any realtor experience we have ever had. She made sure that we were a priority and that our contracts were always in our best interest.

socalmnm

I reached out to Cyndi at the start of my "search" and since I was a first time buyer, she was kind enough to walk me through the home buying process from start to finish so I would know what to expect, have prepared in advance, etc.

She provided guidance and patience from the start of my search through close of escrow. She was mindful of my "must haves" vs. my "negotiables." I am happy to say I am officially a homeowner and LOVE my new home and new neighborhood.

stacy forstall

Cyndi did an excellent job in a difficult situation.

She immediately took control of our real estate problem so we didn’t have to worry about it. She knew exactly what to do and we were so thankful we had her for our realtor!! We would recommend her to anyone!!

Patrick & Jeanne Mckee

If you are looking for a realtor that is honest, trustworthy, very responsive, patient and persistent, look no further!

Cyndi helped us buy our first home, and she was phenomenal throughout every step of the process. She was always extremely quick to respond to emails and phone calls. No question that I had seemed too tedious - she took all of them very seriously. I did not feel pressured to buy something that was out of my budget or that I did not love.  We made offers on multiple homes, and at no point did Cyndi lose momentum. One home came on the market at 7am, she met me at 11am to see it, and we had an offer in by 3pm that afternoon - how great is that? That home is now my home thanks to Cyndi's help throughout the entire purchasing and escrow process (she is still answering questions that have come up after we moved in!!). I cannot recommend Cyndi enough - you can trust that you are in good hands with her!

If I could give Cyndi 10 stars, I would.

 Cyndi was the most professional, pleasant, hardworking person I've had the pleasure of knowing!   She is incredibly tech savvy.  She made our life easier by having us sign documents digitally.  Additionally, she was great about knowing whether something should be discussed via phone call/email or something minor via text (great for us homebuyers with little ones and jobs!).   I feel like I went into battle with Cyndi.  Our first homebuying experience wasn't as pleasant as we imagined (nothing to do with her or us -- the other party was incredibly difficult and unprofessional), but she went above and beyond the call of duty.  She was always one step ahead and very much had our best interest.  She was always adding addendums to protect us legally, which I appreciated.  When the other party was trying to hide out, Cyndi was chasing them down (literally).   I love Cyndi - - as a person too.  She was fabulous to work with and despite getting settled into our new home FINALLY.. I do miss her.  Are you supposed to get this attached to your real estate agent?  It doesn't matter if you are supposed to or not because you just will.  She's fabulous.

After doing much research and due diligence prior to selecting an agent, there was no other choice.

We had to select Cyndi Mino, and will absolutely continue to use her in the future. I can't even begin to describe how happy we were with Cyndi and her whole process. Cyndi helped us both buy and  sell our homes at the same time. Buying a home is hard. Selling a home is hard. You NEED experience, honesty, trust and a great attitude from the agent you select. No matter how unreasonable you become, and trust me you will become unreasonable at some point during a real estate transaction. You need someone to fight for you, talk you off the ledge, and give you the right advise- even if it means they loose the sale. Cyndi has these necissary intangibles. She honestly cares for her clients and we felt that throughout the entire 5 months we worked with her. Cyndi Mino is one of the most professional people I have ever come across. She is THE bar that all real estate agents should be measured by. I am extremely happy that we chose Cyndi to represent us and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Thank you Cyndi!

Kristof T

Cyndi has sold multiple property's for us over the years including our home that just closed for 1,555,000, 20K above listing!

All of them went seamlessly. She pays attention to detail. She is ALWAYS on time, every time.    She is always quick to respond and always available, even if she's on vacation! We will continue to use her 'seasoned professional services' when ever the time comes again.  SIX STARS!!!

Don C.

Cyndi has worked hard on selling my property and is great in communication.

She came in and made some small changes which changed the appearance inside. Things I would not have seen myself. She stays in constant contact with me and lets me know when the showings are. I will keep you all updated on the actual selling!!!

Lori F.

I found Cyndi by chance when I was inquiring about a property I'd seen on Zillow.

The three things I love best about her are: (1) she never pressured me to go view properties and never made lame suggestions about what I could do with a place, but let me do my own assessment; (2) she was incredibly efficient and answered all my questions about the availability of properties, their history, etc., and (3) she was prompt, prompt, prompt!! I never had to wait for a response to any emails or texts. Cyndi's personality was a perfect match for my husband, too. She's just such a good listener and so very professional, and that made my husband willing to work with her on every aspect of this transaction as well. I don't see how anyone, buyer or seller, could go wrong working with Cyndi as their realtor.

waremorris

Cyndi is an excellent agent.

Her great marketing skills got our home sold in less than a week of being listed and at our asking price! She was always available when we wanted to see a home and very prompt at responding to our many questions. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. VERY attentive to details, costs, etc. Extremely time-efficient and responsive to texts, emails, etc. in a VERY timely manner. Gets it done! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. July 2015

Teri H

I contacted Cyndi many years before I was able to buy or sell my home.

She always answered or returned my calls within minutes. Her follow up is impeccable and she always took her time to answer any questions I had. Once it was time to sell my house, Cyndi walked me through the forms whenever I had questions (I had a lot of questions to what I was signing). She was able to calm me down when the process got frustrating and really cared about me and the outcome. Her many years of experience shines through. She also is just the perfect amount of 'aggressive' when things need to get done. I will absolutely recommend her!

courtsalgado

I would highly recommend Cyndi Mino for your buying or selling real estate needs.

She was very knowledgeable, informative, and up front about the process to sell our house here in SoCal. We needed to move quickly and she worked tirelessly to promote and sell our house. Even though I am sure she had many other clients, we felt like we were a top priority. She truly loves what she does, and it shows! Thank you Cyndi!

ashbyfamily5

I found Cyndi by chance when I was inquiring about a property I'd seen on Zillow.

The three things I love best about her are: (1) she never pressured me to go view properties and never made lame suggestions about what I could do with a place, but let me do my own assessment; (2) she was incredibly efficient and answered all my questions about the availability of properties, their history, etc., and (3) she was prompt, prompt, prompt!! I never had to wait for a response to any emails or texts. Cyndi's personality was a perfect match for my husband, too. She's just such a good listener and so very professional, and that made my husband willing to work with her on every aspect of this transaction as well. I don't see how anyone, buyer or seller, could go wrong working with Cyndi as their realtor.

Cyndi has sold multiple property's for us over the years including our home that just closed.

All of them went seamlessly. She pays attention to detail. She is ALWAYS on time, every time. She is always quick to respond and always available, even if she's on vacation! We will continue to use her 'seasoned professional services' when ever the time comes again. SIX STARS!!!

bdmmicro

Cyndi was our listing agent during the selling of a property.

She did her homework and listed it at great price. She listed the property, and a day latter had an open house; where we had an offer at above asking price. She responded promptly to all our questions. She is very efficient and went the extra mile to get the transaction done. Oh, let me add, she was also our buyer agent as looked to buy a new property for the 1031X. She took us to places and helped us found our next property. Again, she got things done! If you are looking for an agent who is caring, efficient, who goes the extra mile for you to sell or buy your property, then you found it-Cyndi is the one!!! Gwen

ganctil
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Cyndi was extremely responsive to our needs and would answer our inquiries 7 days a week. I can easily recommend her for anyone as their real estate agent. Cyndi, thanks so much for your help."
5 /5.0
by spettymd
"I have been working with Cyndi for the last decade. She is the best realtor I worked with, and has handled all my real estate needs - buy, sell, rent, you name it. She is extremely knowledge about the market and knows every detail about every city in Orange county and beyond. She is always on top of everything. Never once she didn't reply my phone, text, or email right away, even weekends or holidays. This year Cyndi helped me and my wife purchased our 3rd house. And in this crazy market it took us almost 6 months. Cyndi toured countless houses with us, wrote up over a dozen offers, and kept in touch with seller agents on daily basis. We finally got the house we both like, without paying arms and legs. In this market, if you are a buyer, you will need someone like Cyndi - she will get you your dream house, no matter how hard the journey will be."
5 /5.0
by ghostzhaolei
"Cyndi has sold multiple property's for us over the years including our home that just closed. All of them went seamlessly. She pays attention to detail. She is ALWAYS on time, every time. She is always quick to respond and always available, even if she's on vacation!We will continue to use her "seasoned professional services" when ever the time comes again. SIX STARS!!!"
5 /5.0
by bdmmicro
"Cyndi is very hard working ,honest,a good communicator and knows the Southern California area extremely well. She cares about her clients and finds what they are looking for. She is personable and easy to work with."
5 /5.0
by jlkniaz
"Cyndi is the best! I turned to her again to help me sell my condo I bought with her 4 years ago! She handled everything for me while I was traveling abroad and it sold very quickly and above list price! She is very responsive, flexible and helpful and I would absolutely recommend her to help you buy or sell."
5 /5.0
by Kristy Monji-Chung
"Cyndi was the most professional realtor that we have ever worked with. She helped purchase and subsequently sell our 5th home. Her detailed and timely responses were above any realtor experience we have ever had. She made sure that we were a priority and that our contracts were always in our best interest."
5 /5.0
by Melissa Meyer
"Cyndi was great to work with. She was always responsive, quick to set up house viewings, and navigated us to close on our home purchase. Highly recommend."
5 /5.0
by Ted walter
"We have worked with Cyndi on 2 home purchases and 2 home sales. Buying and selling homes is inherently stressful, but Cyndi makes the process as smooth as possible. She keeps you informed and explains every step of the process, and gets you to a point where you know she's working in your best interest so you can relax and let her run things. In our latest home sale, it felt like it was over in the blink of an eye - she helped us get beautiful photos, marketed it well, ran two open houses, and got us under contract two days later. We highly recommend working with Cyndi!"
5 /5.0
by tandlm1
"Cyndi is an AMAZING real estate agent. We are moving cross country to Orange County which poses many challenges but Cyndi made it happen for us! We have consulted with her over the past two years and she patiently listened, showed us homes and asked questions which helped us identify what we wanted in our new home. She went above and beyond to show us homes both "in-person" and virtually including FaceTiming with us to meet with a home inspector about the home we just purchased. She helped us find contractors to make desired changes before we arrive and has even been willing to check in on the remodel project for us. I highly recommend Cyndi as an outstanding agent who provides stellar client service."
5 /5.0
by zuser20171128063627836
"Cyndi is incredibly informative and knowledgeable for my first time home buying experience. She did her homework any time we did a tour of a home and I just felt that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. She’s an OC native and has a vast network that allowed us to expedite the loan and inspection process! She’s also very direct and gets things done timely! Can’t go wrong with Cyndi"
5 /5.0
by Mackenzie Cooper
Zillow Logo

Property Search